Elena Boeck  

Elena Boeck

HAA 130: Principles of European Art
Associate Professor
DePaul University
Department of History of Art and Architecture
eboeck@depaul.edu

Xiaowen Fang  

Xiaowen Fang

ECT 250: Internet, Commerce, and Society
Associate Professor
DePaul University
School of Computing
xfang@cdm.depaul.edu
312.362.5324

Jacob Furst  

Jacob Furst

CSC 239: Personal Computing
Associate Professor
DePaul University
School of Computing
jfurst@cdm.depaul.edu
312.362.5158

Ruthie Hansen  

Ruthie Hansen

Teacher
Computer Science Department
The University of Chicago Lab Schools
 
rhansen@ucls.uchicago.edu
773.702.9447

Julie Hwang 

Julie Hwang

GEO 241: Geographic Information Systems I
Assistant Professor
DePaul University
Department of Geography
shwang9@depaul.edu

Josh Jones  

Joshua Jones

ANI 230: 3d Modeling for Animation & Gaming
Assistant Professor
DePaul University
School of Cinema and Interactive Media
jjones@cim.depaul.edu
312.362.5876

Iyan Kanj  

Iyan Kanj

CSC 235: Problem Solving
Associate Professor
DePaul University
School of Computing
ikanj@cdm.depaul.edu
312.362.5558

Ljubomir Perkovic  

Ljubomir Perkovic

IT 130: The Internet and the Web
Associate Professor
DePaul University
School of Computing
lperkovic@cdm.depaul.edu
312.362.8337

Colin Rennert-May  

Colin Rennert-May

Teacher
English Department
The University of Chicago Lab Schools
 
crenner@ucls.uchicago.edu
773.702.0589

Robert Rotenberg  

Robert Rotenberg

HON 207: Introduction to Cognitive Science
Professor
DePaul University
Department of Anthropology
rrotenbe@depaul.edu
773.325.7460

Amber Settle  

Amber Settle

GAM 224: Introduction to Game Design
Associate Professor
DePaul University
School of Computing
asettle@cdm.depaul.edu
312.362.5324

Brian Wildeman  

Brian Wildeman

Teacher
Department of Fine Arts
The University of Chicago Lab Schools
bwildem@ucls.uchicago.edu
773.702.5861

Researchers

 

Brian Boeck

HST 221: Early Russia
Associate Professor
DePaul University
Department of History
bboeck@depaul.edu
773.325.4992

Eugene Beiriger  

Eugene Beiriger

HST 250: Origins of the Second World War
Associate Professor
DePaul University
Department of History
ebeirige@depaul.edu
773.325.7454

Baker Franke  

Baker Franke

Teacher
Computer Science Department
The University of Chicago Lab Schools
 
bfranke@ucls.uchicago.edu
773.702.5419

Chris Goedde 

Chris Goedde

LSP 112: Focal Point Seminar: The Moon
Professor
DePaul University
Department of Physics
cgoedde@condor.depaul.edu
773.325.1370

Liam Heneghan  

Liam Heneghan

ENV 340: Urban Ecology
Professor
DePaul University
Environmental Sciences Program
lhenegha@depaul.edu
773.325.2779

Matt Irvine  

Matthew Irvine

DC 201: Introduction to Screenwriting
Associate Professor
DePaul University
School of Cinema and Interactive Media
irvine@cdm.depaul.edu
312.362.5050

Cindy Jurrison  

Cindy Jurisson

Teacher
The University of Chicago Lab Schools
History Department
 
cjurisson@uchicago.edu
773.702.0588

Craig Miller  

Craig Miller

HCI 201: Multimedia and the World Wide Web
Associate Professor
DePaul University
School of Computing
cmiller@cdm.depaul.edu
312.362.5085

Mark Potosnak  
 

Mark Potosnak

ENV 216: Earth System Science and
ENV 230: Global Climate Change
Assistant Professor
DePaul University
Environmental Sciences Program
mpotosna@depaul.edu
773.325.7867

Scott Roberts 

Scott Roberts

ANI 201: Animation I
Associate Professor
DePaul University
School of Cinema and Interactive Media
sroberts@cim.depaul.edu
312.362.5324

marcus Schaefer  

Marcus Schaefer

CSC 233: Codes and Ciphers
Associate Professor
DePaul University
School of Computing
mschaefer@cdm.depaul.edu
312.362.5244

Fran Spaltro  

Fran Spaltro

Teacher
The World Language Department
The University of Chicago Lab Schools
 
f-spaltro@uchicago.edu
773.834.0035